ArizonaShooting.com

"The #1 Resource for Shooters in Arizona!"
It is currently 01 Sep 2014, 20:17

All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: colt tactical .22lr m4
New postPosted: 29 Apr 2010, 14:40 
New to AZS

i just bought it, i like it alot. its alot of fun for my first gun, anyone else have this gun?

Post subject: Re: colt tactical .22lr m4
New postPosted: 01 May 2010, 11:41 
New to AZS

heres a pic, sorry it wasnt up before. all in all, its a cool rifle, i suppose its great for training on an assault style rifle. I almost would rather switch to a 10/22 since this is almost too complicated for me since i just started shooting.

New postPosted: 01 May 2010, 12:37 
AZS Regular
AZS Regular

That sure is a sweet plinker. Nice choice for you first gun. I would not worry about it being "complicated" you will get used to it in no time. Just alway remember the basic shooting safety rules in the owners manuals.
Have fun :D

New postPosted: 01 May 2010, 13:15 
AZS; Woohoo!
AZS; Woohoo!

nice gun

New postPosted: 01 May 2010, 16:07 
AZS Addict
AZS Addict

Good looking rifle.

New postPosted: 03 May 2010, 19:22 
AZS Regular
AZS Regular

I got 22 conversion for both my ARs and they are a blast to shoot....

New postPosted: 03 May 2010, 19:34 
AZS; Woohoo!
AZS; Woohoo!

I got the S&W M&P15-22 it brakes down and functions exactly like a AR

New postPosted: 09 May 2010, 01:44 
New to AZS

nice gun I'm thinking I need a 22 conversion for mine, oh yeah and a bunch of mags

New postPosted: 03 Jun 2010, 14:06 
New to AZS

How much does one of those run? I know you can get a really nice 10/22 setup in the $500 range. That looks like a lot of gun for a .22 dedicated?

www.mrsilencer.com

New postPosted: 13 Jun 2010, 15:12 
New to AZS

Nice choice. Have fun.

New postPosted: 13 Jun 2010, 18:29 
AZS Regular
AZS Regular